The artist’s sketchbook

writing

Last night I made another small sketch in my sketchbook. A small figure, a tube and base plate connected with a fin. The page is now turned and will stay that way for a month or even 2 years. These ideas and sketches form the basis of my art work. At some stage in the future, I will be going through the sketchbook, filtering through the images and ideas. An image that is ‘true’ will sparkle as if I had made it last night.

‘Tube, plate and fin’ drawing on paper

Leave a Reply

