The photograph had won several awards.

Art processing

I was in a house, there were a number of picture frames leaning against the wall. Black and white photographs. I recognised the work as being mine. The first photograph in particularly was striking, a man sitting and looking at the sea, while another man walked passed behind him. I remember the photograph had won several awards and was published in magazines and books. When I took another closer look at the image I knew that it would make the subject for a very interesting painting.

In this instructable you will follow how a painting is made up using many layers of paint. I have applied acrylic paint with paint rollers and brushes on a wooden panel. It took me several weeks to complete the painting.2000 http://www.instructables.com/id/painting-102/

 

One thought on “The photograph had won several awards.

Leave a Reply

